Wealth Management Advisors

Our Wealth Management Advisors are available seven days a week to meet with you at your home or office. Each advisor has been selected to work at NLCU because they have the knowledge and experience to guide you through a personal financial plan.

Darren Chislett, CFP
Mount Pearl Branch
(o) 709-747-9415 (c) 709-690-9408
dchislett@nlcu.com

Don Halleran, PFP, FICB
Freshwater Road Branch
(o) 709-758-8253 (c) 709-693-4110
dhalleran@nlcu.com

Tina Skinner, CFP, CPCA
Corner Brook Branch
(o) 634-5341 (c) 709-632-0363
tskinner@nlcu.com

Gregory Murray, CFP
Freshwater Road Branch
(o) 709-754-2312 (c) 709-690-4990
gmurray@nlcu.com

Peter Bishop
Grand Falls-Windsor Branch
(o) 709-489-9051 (c) 709-486-4958
pbishop@nlcu.com

Suellen Fudge
Clarenville Branch
(o) 709-466-4590 (c) 709-571-4856
sfudge@nlcu.com


Visit Business Directory for full branch lisitings

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name