Member Service Managers

Ciaran Grealis Janice Kennedy-Humber
Ciaran Grealis
341 Freshwater Road
St. John's, NL A1B 1C4
709-754-2312
cgrealis@nlcu.com
Janice Kennedy-Humber
38 Main Street
Corner Brook, NL A2H 6Z7
709-634-5341
jkennedy-humber@nlcu.com
Lisa Loveridge Natasha Canning
Lisa Loveridge
1 Pinsent Drive
Grand Falls-Windsor A2A 2S8
709-489-9051
lloveridge@nlcu.com
Natasha Canning
Labrador Mall, 500 Vanier Ave
Labrador City, NL A2V 2W7
709-944-7701
ncanning@nlcu.com
Craig Penney
Craig Penney
119 Columbus Drive
Carbonear, NL A1Y 1A6
709-596-5044
cpenney@nlcu.com

51 Commonwealth Ave
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 1W7
709-747-9415
cgrimes@nlcu.com
Rod French Michelle Dawe
Rod French
6 Roe Avenue
Gander, NL A1V 1W5
709-256-3537
rfrench@nlcu.com
Michelle Dawe
320 Torbay Road
St. John's, NL A1A 5B5
709-726-4013
mdawe@nlcu.com
Rod Senior
89 Conception Bay Highway
CBS, NL A1W 3A3
709-834-9520
rsenior@nlcu.com
Shawn Parsons
10 Shoal Harbour Drive
Clarenville, NL A5A 2C4
709-466-4590
sparsons@nlcu.com
Cyntha Hawco
Cynthia Hawco
69 Main Street
Stephenville, NL A2N 1H9
709-643-2111
chawco@nlcu.com

240 Water Street
St. John's, NL A1C 1B7
709-722-5824
cgrimes@nlcu.com
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name